some people believe tahat professionals,such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the counrty where they did their training.Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, society has been discussing that the experts such as doctors and engineers should be obligated to work where they completed their education. On the other hand, some people conflict with this idea by saying that the experts should decide themselves in which country they would like to work. This essay will discuss the both views of this hot topic and provide examples. The specialised education costs highly expensive on the society, especially the training of medicine. Because of its cost, some people advocate that if the doctors had their training in a specific country, they are obligated to work in that country to pay their load to the society. For instance, in Turkey, the medicine education is provided by the government without any fees, that’s why after the doctors graduated from their universities, they must work in Turkey at least two months if they want to migrate to another country; by doing this, the governments might be ensured that they have enough numbers of experts in their countries. In contrast, some people argue this obligation because if experts will have more resources in an another country, they have a freedom to move another country, with this way the humanity might discover new things. For example, a Turkish doctor called “Aziz Sancar” migrated to the USA for better research equipment, and there he discovered a molecule to solve many diseases. This example explains why the migration of the experts may result beneficial for the humanity. From my point of view, the professionals should be free to live where they want because this freedom might enable them to work without the dreams of an another country. In conclusion, the expert migration might be discussed from different perspectives. In my opinion, the highly-educated people should be able to migrate any country which they want to live.