Some people think the cheap air flight gives ordinary people more freedom. However, others think the cheap air flight should be banned because it pollutes the air and brings many other problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the rapid growth of technology, the world has come a long way. In the contemporary epoch, it can be seen that flights became very cheap over a time period as a result almost everyone can take a flight to visit their dream destination. There is a range of conflicting arguments related to its pros and cons.A good number of people believe that it is beneficial while some individuals claim it has a negative impact on our life as its causes air pollution and brings many other problems. The assertion seems pretty much controversial across the globe. In upcoming paragraphs, I will not only shed light on both sides' perspectives but also elaborate on my point of view regarding the matter. To embark, if we have a deep look at the assertion we will certainly be able to identify a good number of reasons why people are against the statement. The first and foremost reason is the burning of fossil fuels,which causes air pollution. Air pollution has become a serious life treating problem for human society. It not only causes harm to our nature but also creates problems for people. For instance, people often find it very hard to breathe because of air pollution. Furthermore, an increasing number of flights has an impact on the environment. Burning fuels have an effect on greenhouse gases. For example, numerous gases released from plants show effects on the environment. Our planet face global warming, increasing water level, destroy of the ozone layer because of such human activities which will cause problems for us in near future. On the paradoxical side, some individuals find it very beneficial and convenient. The striking reason is, people can explore new places and gather experiences that give pleasure which is totally different from reading or watching the place in books or television. moreover, exploring new places make peoples more confident and productive. It also brings so many good opportunities. Such as, people nowadays can go abroad for better treatment because of cheap flights. To sum up, there is a range of conflicting arguments related to its pros and cons. It is irrefutable that there are some serious side effects of increasing flight across the globe. Although there are some demerits yet there are some benefits also available. We believe in the near future the airline system can be changed and will become more eco-friendly.