Some people think children are more successful in foreign language studies than adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

It is true that children are the future of the nation. Some individuals think that children learn foreign languages faster than adults while others oppose this by saying that adults are sharper than children. I agree with the former view and will state some points in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, children's brain is more active than age group people. They learn vocabulary, and new phrases quickly. To explain more, they are strong learning power at their age. Also, researchers have proven that the young generation's brain catches things quicker. They can learn things and easily implement those lessons in their life.For an instance, a recent survey taken by The Times has shown that more than 80% of children are faster learners than adults. Furthermore, if the kids get knowledge of a new language at a young age it would be useful for their upcoming life. Consequently, they have more opportunities to grow and move in their life which further means they could work in different industries without a language barrier. For example, Indian children are only taught English at a young age but if they will be guided in French then they can get good jobs in different countries. To sum up, it is the responsibility of parents to put their children in those schools which taught multi-languages. Also, the government should take some steps to have various languages for the children in the schools.