IELTS Writing Task 2 In today's globalized world, it is argued that learning a foreign language is less important than it used to be. Do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words.

There is no denying the fact that nowadays one of the most crucial is learning. It is a commonly held belief that recently there have been arguments about the education of a foreign language is not as important as before, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that learning a new language is very useful and at the same time is really valuable. To begin with, learning is the key to success in our society. In other words, with rapid technology and artificial intelligence, the ability to learn something is easier and faster. In addition, some people think that learning a new language is not needed or essential due to the technical and translation applications being effective and efficient in learning new things. For example, if we have travelled or talked with foreigners, we could use the mobile or even any apps to communicate with them. Another point to consider, is plenty of people have been fascinated by learning new languages now and they are very interested in knowledge. It is also possible to say that learning a new language can be helpful and useful such as the English language,recently we must learn about it, because it is the language of the world and it can speak to anyone and anywhere. Moreover, wandering around the country is the best way to learn a new language or even words. For instance, if you can speak several languages, you will definitely boost your confidence and immerse yourself in it. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that learning in globalised worlds can lead to better outcomes and greater results.