In some countries online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. Do you think it is positive or negative development.

It is true that today more and more people are making their purchases online rather than visiting physical stores. It affects people in many ways. In my opinion, I believe that the disadvantages of online shopping outweigh the advantages. However, in this essay, I will explore both aspects and present my opinion. On the one hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant drawbacks of online shopping is that delivery takes longer. Because some online shops only give working days or months depending on the distance and shipping policy. Also, secure delivery service. Some items are broken during delivery, such as products made of glass, some food items and paper products. Some of the biggest problems with online shopping are not receiving the items we ordered. Especially, clothes and shoes. Many websites show us very good quality products, but they get fake products. Sometimes goods are not received. As a good example, one day I will buy a rechargeable lamp. Therefore, the description sheet stated that the lamp should be charged for 24 hours. I charged for 2 days. But it doesn't work. For this reason, some people do not like online shopping. On the other hand, there are a number of arguments in favor of my position. One of the most prominent is that we can find what we like in many stores. For example, there are many online shops. So they sell different products of the same type. So we can find things as we want. And online shopping is very convenient for our busy life. We can buy things from home. Either we can cancel the order as soon as we want. Finally, although online shopping can bring more benefits to people in modern life. However, from my point of view, online shopping has some advantages, which cannot outweigh its disadvantages.