In many countries today, parents are able to choose to send their childen to single-sex schools or co-educational schools. Some people think that children going to single-sex schools have disadvantages later in life.  To what extent do you agree or disagree?

İt is argued that children should go to single-gender schools or mixed-sex schools. Some people consider that educating in single-sex schools have downsides in children life. Although some opponents highlight that parents,especially who have a doughter, don't agree with the statement because of belief stuffs, I strongly believe that, going to co-educational schools preparing the students later in life in beneficial way. On one hand, Some parents consider mixed-sex schools harmful as numerous faith rules are not allowed this situation. In early ages for pupils, having a close contact is not welcomed in Muslims which is one of the famous religions in the world. For example, in Turkey, there is a school type which is called 'İmam Hatip Schools '. These schools are pay attention about these stuff. Therefore, students can not be exist in the same class. Moreover, female students are going to school in the morning,while males in the afternoon. This lead to, both genders don't see each other in school. On the other hand, the most of schools in the world give co-educational type since having in a communication both two sex for students provide advantageous for their future life. People have to be in touch public regarless of looking sex. Thus these schools adapt the pupil to the real life. Mounting evidence concerning this issue suggests that person who is educated in this schools have more conversation skiils compared to people who went to single-sex schools, leading they more chance to get job in interviews or good relationship with their colleagues. In conclusion, whether parents should choose single-gender or mixed-gender schools remains a controversial issue. I completely claim that going to latter ones have more helpful instead of former ones as Co educational schools presents more things for self-development of pupils.