Many animals are being hunted to the brink of extinction in order to fulfill the demand and greed of mankind for decorative purposes as well as for other reasons, such as traditional medicine. Why does this happen? Will this improve or get worse in the future

Humans nowadays have increased hunting of animals to fulfil their desire for luxury-looking homes and for multiple other reasons, such as in traditional medicines and for their apperals. This has resulted in the extinction of some wilds. The main reason behind this is humans are now finding new ways to make their homes look creative and to satisfy their other needs. It is irrefutable that wealthy individuals are now seeking new ways to keep their houses more attractive and beautiful. So they came up with numerous ideas to achieve that. Killing animals and using their parts like thorns, and fur is used to decorate their houses in a unique manner. Moreover, animals and their parts are being used for trading around the world. To illustrate this, there are huge markets in china which are selling body parts of wilds for decorative purposes. People are also using them for many other reasons as well. In addition, there are several usages of animals to achieve the desires and needs of humans, such as costly medicines made out of them which are extremely effective for some diseases. For example, a common disease thyroid has a cure which is derived from various animals. The thyroid is the most common disease in humans which keeps increasing human body weight. And the most effective cure for this is a medicine which is made from animals after killing them. To conclude, there are some organisations which are trying to prevent and avoid killing animals to fulfil humans ' desires and needs by developing alternative materials which are almost similar to actual products. Moreover, there are few countries which are banning the killing of animals and harming them, Hopefully this will prevent the extinction of the wild.