The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

It is clear that the internet has led to radical changes in the way that people consume and distribute information. The problem of these changes which are caused by enormous growth in the use of the internet can result in children issues and online fraud and hacking. The possible solutions to these problems will be discussed in the following paragraphs. One of the most important problems of the web is that offspring can easily access some potentially dangerous sites. For example, pornography websites are easily accessible to them because they can claim that they are adult enough. There is no doubt that this affects their development and thoughts which is a negative impact on the kids. Another major problem is the growth of online blackmail and hacking which has recently spread in society. These days, there are constant news stories about famous websites that have been hacked, and some sensitive data falling into the hands of criminals. It is important that action is taken to combat these problems. Governments should ensure that adequate legislation and controls are in place that will prevent the connection of young social members from these dangerous networks, such as requiring more than simply confirming that you are an adult to view a site. Parents also have a part to play. They need to closely monitor their little ones' activities and restrict their access to certain sites, which can now be done by various computer programs. Another possible solution for the proposed issue is that famous companies must also improve the security of their websites to make scams and hacking much more difficult by reviewing the current system in place. The managers should hire more computer experts to guess some hacker’s tricks to gain their data. For instance, it is better for governmental companies to have only one backup of their info and keep them in a secure folder. In conclusion, the growth in the use of the worldwide web can result in the way the community approach and consume info. The above solutions were proposed for the problem of astronomical changes in transforming knowledge, which is a result of widespread use of the net and can lead to an increase in the rate of fraud and hacking and also easy access to dangerous sites for the young public.