as countries develop, people tend to buy more cars. do you think the advantages for people outweigh the disadvantages?

The development of a country improve the capability of its people to buy and consume high quality things, one of them is car to transport. It's common to exist in a developed nations as a standard of better living. In my opinion, people in a developed nation tend to improve the way of their life to create a more sophisticated life style. That's why buying more cars becoming a part of their life style to shape their nation. Besides improving their life style, buying manufactured thing like cars also increase their industry of supply and demand in market. There are a lot of advantages for people in developed country to buy car more than one. First, it make them at ease since they can use the cars for their urgent necessity, either to transport them to another city during business day, or take them in emergency. When one of their car is broken, they can use another since they have many. But on the other side, we can't deny that developed country also produce more consumptive people and it creates an extravagant life style, which increase more disparity. Rich people construct the social life through their life style, so poor people is getting left behind. In a nutshell, increasing the way of life through more promising life style is not bad, but it also comes with risk. The crux of this point is, it will separate people through highest disparity so the country will get another problems to tackle during their growth productivity and improvement.