The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extent do you agree?

The most effective method of improving health is to practice regular exercise. In my opinion, I completely agree that regular exercise is the best way to improve individuals' health however, a healthy diet is also considered another key factor. There is no doubt that following daily exercises will lead to improving one's health. Firstly, continual workout directly impacts to control of human body weight where the overweight is the key factor for most diseases. On the other hand, weight loss will become the biggest motivation factor for the public to continue exercise who do not have dedication. It is clear that anybody who practices daily exercises will become very energetic and relaxed in their daily routine. For instance, there is a drastic difference in the way people feel about their life when compared to the people who are doing regular exercises to the people who are doing nothing at all. Moreover, I believe that there is a significant impact to develop improved health if any practices regular exercises with a healthier meal. Therefore, if someone follows both strategies there will be a doubled chance to reduce weight which will lead to a lower risk of bad medical conditions. And also, someone can follow only a healthy diet if there are any special conditions where it will be difficult to do regular exercises. Because some people are suffering from genetic bone problems where it is not recommended to do exercises. Therefore, a healthy diet plan is an alternative solution for such people. To conclude, regular exercise is the best way to develop a healthy life and, additionally healthy meals also will play a major role in it.