Some people believe that employment over the age of 60 is not right and creates lots of problems. So people should retire after 60 and not work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is generally true that humans ask to retire when they are over 60 years old nowadays. Some people believe that human beings' brain functions would become worse when over a certain age. Moreover, it is not the correct way to let elders keep working because they may make up some troubles. However, some argue that everyone is different. In other words, some workers still have good qualities for completing the jobs. Therefore, it would not the reason for people to leave working places. in this essay, I will discuss both views and present my perspectives. One of the major reasons over 60-year-old employees ought not to have a job is because their bodies are not healthier than before. Not only physical health but also mental health is becoming weaker. This is because animals have their own deadlines; therefore, when features get older, the organs would easily be sick. The memory and creations would show a downward trend. In according, some elders also say that they often feel tired and forget things. Hence, crowd debate that companies should not apply those workers who are over 60 years old. On the other hand, some folk say that making issues is not only because of age. Governments can not ask people to be retired at the same age. Some public is still clearly thinking even though they are not young. In addition, if employees do not have a job, they would lose their income and need the nation's help. The government have to provide welfare to those residents. Therefore, I think everyone should have their own decisions about when is the time not to work. Needing to consider own situations. To sum up, although elders are likely to be troublemakers, they have their own options for deciding their retirement moment. Thus, I disagree with the topic that governments can not demand citizens not to work.