Some people believe that charity organisations should help people wherever they live, others think they should help people in their country only. Discuss both views, give your opinion.

Helping the community is one of the best ways of doing novel tasks. In case of choosing the folk to whom a charity organisation should give their financial aid is a tough task. It is a common view that the organisation must have to provide the supplies to their own provincial first. However, some believe that it is not about the nationality of an individual but instead about his financial condition. Considering the view related to giving to their own country first, it should be a priority that the people of the country to which the organisation itself belongs would get the benefits first. The helping companies may raise their fund from their own regions, so it is obvious that they should use those goods or money for their provincial early. For instance, if they pass the supplies to another country without considering the conditions of the population of their own zone then those populations might suffer greatly. It will hamper the standard of living of the average person in their homey. On the other hand, a helping initiative should think only about the conditions of a person whether he is poor or not. The residential information is not that important here. For example, most of the country of Africa is very poor and they need a great amount of support from the rest of the world. If we do not care about them, there is a big chance that they will die of a lack of food or necessary items. Another point is, the voluntary task should not be biased by any factor. As the task is only for nations, it should be used in such a way that eligible nations get the goods they need. In conclusion, the people of a country have the right to get the offerings from their own charity industry but it is imperative that the actual person who has the crying need must have the help first, otherwise humanity will get stricken hardly.