It has recently been announced that a new movie theater May built in your neighborhood do you support or oppose this plan why use specific reasons and details to support your answer

Establishing new facilities always has significant merits and demerits. I have lived in a little township, and launching a new movie theatre near my neighbourhood would be a fantastic plan. this essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of building a new theatre in my neighbourhood. On the one hand, there are some plus points of building a movie theatre wherever. first of all the theatre during the day till midnight would be crowded. It is a great power to boost the township's economy because all nations have some temporary needs like snacks, food, and other things. For example, when a movie theatre is made, we could see new shopping malls around it or new hotels for the public who come from other locations. furthermore, by considering passengers who come to the township for watching films the tourism industry will be improved. For instance, when our neighbours start to redecorate the buildings around the theatre or establish little local markets and sell handicrafts or traditional foods, we will see more and more community in our little town. in addition, we will face more job opportunities. On the other hand, it needs to be considered drawbacks of this action. At first glance, the construction of buildings would make noise pollution. by way of illustration, truck commuting and labour sounds would be annoying. Another inconvenience would be crowd noise when they enter and out of the theatre at different times. for example, the afternoon almost is rest time for everyone it would be a problem if a huge number of communities make noise. In conclusion, however building a new movie theatre have some drawbacks, but its benefits outweigh its downsides. I entirely believe that new facilities in each little town with a clear plan for the future would be fascinating not only for local community life but also for the economy of the town so we have to take wise steps in this kind of construction.