Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations to continue their development. Some people argue that practical aid or advice is more useful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A group of people thought that developing nations need to be invested by global organizations, meanwhile, others said that practical help and instruction are better. I consider that direct aid is needed in an underdeveloped country. First of all, financial support will make developing countries evolve their economy, agriculture, and manufacturing. Without money, emergent states can not research solutions for a number of issues, therefore, the living standard will remain very low. The most crucial is education, it is required a huge amount of cash to improve. For example, according to research by scientists at The University of Sydney in 2016, continental Africa is lacking 100 billion dollars to deal with problems such as freshwater, education, and farming. On the other hand, I believe that giving a large sum of money to non-experienced governments is not as effective as giving practical help. Building a sustainable economy is extremely hard in any underdeveloped country, thus, they need experts in that field to spend funds reasonably. Moreover, if developing states are assisted in correcting ways, they will become developed even though there is no large sum of cash. For instance, the organization called Help Africa has a small expense, but it still can help 30 countries in Africa. According to an analysis in 2019, the organization has built 200 schools and helped 100 million Africans have pure water to drink. In conclusion, financial help in underdeveloped countries is necessary. However, governments in developed countries should encourage their people to give advice and practical aid to developing states.