Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too invaluable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and five your opinion.

I is argued that the informations which are about secientific researches, business and academic world should be shared freely or in exchange for money. Although people who try to aquire the information put an effort, ı strongly believe that money is not main purpose for people who are searching for a new data. On one hand, some people state that if someone shares a piece of information, it needs to be price for the information becuse they endeavor for this. Info providers dedicate their life such as giving their times, spending a lots of money, and showing serious exertion. Therefore, this process of creating new information is very hazardous, leading people supposing that it needs to be value. For example, certain huge companies such as Samsung or Apple take data from other companies to send their advertisements to the customers, On the other hand, others claim that data providers share out infos for their ego satisfaction. When they share new data even if it is free, their names are written the top of the platform, which lead to good feeling compared to taking money. In addition, if someone wants to use in somewhere their infos, one needs to add their work in the references. For instance, Aziz Sancar, who is one of the most popular scientists in Turkey, found a significant information about chemistry which is considered worthy for Nobel prize and he shared out his project with the Turkish scientists. He did it free, however, everyone knows that this info belongs to him. In conclusion, whether accessebility of the informations about certain fields should be free or not remains a conttroversial issue. I completely agree, having a prestige is more valuable than having money.