Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion?

Nowadays most people argue that the state should be responsible for people's well-being and educating children, however there is no commitment that the state will do so. ln my opinion, this essay will partially agree with the statement and it will discuss why it does so in the body. on the one hand, one of the reasons why the government should take responsibility for the sick and teach the children is because of the high tax that we pay to the country. That is to say, if a lot of people pay taxes to the country, this means the nation can use some amount of money and give back to the community as a way of thanking them. Moreover, some members can't manage to pay for the hospital bills or to provide tuition for their children thus making education and health care free will benefit everyone. For example, in developed nations like the United States and German, schools and hospital services are free to everyone in the country. This has helped the natives to stay healthy and it has increased the number of students who are getting educated. Despite what is discussed above, l believe that everyone should pay a small amount of money to institutions and healthcare facilities as this enables the nations to construct new buildings and maintain them. In other words, when every member is able to foot some little money for the services given to them, this will not only motivate the government to build more places for schooling and treating the sick, but it will also enable it to pay salaries to the workers. For instance, Uganda is able to clear the salaries for both the health workers and teachers through the little bills they charge the patients and pupils. Therefore, l think natives should help the nations in one way or the other in order for the countries to take care of them. In conclusion, even though it is important for countries to care for their community in terms of educating and treating them, in my opinion, l believe everybody should clear some little cost so that the government can maintain the health and education sector.