Some people think that only managers should make decisions in the company. while others think that employees should also be involved in the process of decision-making . Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few people are of the opinion that managers must make decisions in the organisation while others feel employees should also be part of the decision-making process. In this,essay both views will be discussed and I opine that employees must a part of the team. On one hand, the public thinks that only managers are capable and should be authorised to take a call on various projects without discussing them with the other employees. For example, in small business managers think he is superior and doesn't toneed be advised. They want to take complete credit for success and don't want anyone to come in limelight. On the other hand, residents think companies are formed with all the working members and for the success of any,project teamwork is crucial. For instance, when any project is discussed in a meeting before commencing it, various ideas are put forth that the manager can compare with his own. Also, employees will feel that they are part of the assignment and will work with full potential and commitment to achieve the result. I am of the opinion that business should always work as a team as more ideas and more critical thinking which in turn will help to cover all pros and cons of the project. New upcoming ideas from the workforce can be more effective and take companies to new heights. To conclude, it is wise to work as a team and listen to everyone's thoughts for better results rather than using only one brain.