Do you agree that obesity is increasing in some rich countries?

Nowadays, many people are focusing on their health problems. However, this issue not only happens to adults, this happening to all of the people who live in this generation, no matter which country you are in. In this essay I will convince you why obesity become more serious and not just happening in wealthy countries. My primary reason, life is changing now and people do not want to spend too much time to waiting Change the form of the verb wait show examples for food, everything needs to be fast, so people will go somewhere easy to get any kind of food and fast, but they usually are not good for the human body. For instance, hamburgers and fires food, they can be made very quickly with a lot of oil, but at the same time that means you probably ate oil for the unknown that you even do not need that much. This shows humans are getting exposed to food obesity. Secondly, everyone can see so many advertisements on TV or anywhere, that’s another reason increased people eat unhealthy food, the advertisement will not mention the negative side, also in advertisements they always look good and tasty. Most people are hard to reject for delicious food. In conclusion, I do not with agree obesity only increasing in rich countries, the above are two main reasons this problem is happening for everyone wherever you are, rich or poor.