In recent years, there has been a growing interest in the relationship between equality and personal achievements. Some people believe that individuals can achieve more in egalitarian societies. What are the advantages and disadvantages of having such a society? Discuss both views, and give your views.

According to biological theory, the surrounding environment put an indispensable impact on human beings' traits. Undoubtedly, people may establish themselves better as a rising significantly trend in the bond between equality and personal establishments these days. This essay will explain the merits and demerits for some reasons. I believe the benefits of this society such as no discrimination and gender equality make it more prominent. To start with, one of the prime pros of equal community is no domination of any discrimination in regards to colour, caste and religion which would create an environment of unity and no conflicts among different groups. As a result, the world would end up a better place to live without any superiority by one culture. Moreover, gender quality may help to grow women in order to pursue their careers because there are so many countries that still treat women as inferior to men, for example, India and Pakistan but egalitarian societies make them achieve their goals and let them be a part of improving the world. However, there are also some cons although having several pros. Firstly, as being given equal rights, some wrong hand could misuse them in relation to get more advantage or harm other people. For instance, if the law of guns among all ages of the group was imposed among folks, immature and negative people might create an environment of chaos and violence which could lead to some serious consequences. To conclude, an equal rights society provides so many benefits such as being treated equally and having no gender bias which establishes a better relationship among all kinds of people in order to live together whether misusing rights could create some problems in their way. I believe with help of even authority emerges a better aroma for humankind.