Nowadays celerities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development.

Being an artist is a promising occupation since it can provide a better income than becoming a member of policymakers. I believe that globalization has a big influence due to this kind of issue as it also has negative impacts that outweigh its positive. The main nature that causes this biased idea could happen is the significant growth of the entertainment businesses that raise higher since the global market system was applied entire world a decade ago. Though it looks like a far correlation, having said that, it encourages this kind of companion to have more programmes which involve many actresses indeed. Hollywood theatre, for instance, a lot of movies that have been released could earn such huge money which enables their celebrities wealthier than their ministers based on their contracts. More than that, the natural characteristic of humans to follow other people's success methods would lead them to copy those paths. Regarding Hollywood's success, members of society in several countries tend to take a part in these kinds of companies by building a local brand with local entertainers. In my perspective, this kind of fact would seem to propose negative impacts on society if those actresses have a poor attitude to their surroundings. Furthermore, current entertainers are more likely to become arrogant since they have more money and trust in their fans compared to the government and receive more critics from their community. Because of this reason, celebrities' behaviour often illustrates disrespectful manners toward politicians. For example, former artists who have joined the ministry departments would express their regrets about their previous decision and their friends would like to put them aside from their community. To conclude, I believe that artists could earn more money than the members of the authorities because of the impact of the borderless systems between countries which can lead to more negative behaviour from those civilians. Moreover, this fact could be associated with the bias phenomenon where the artists seem to have more influence and power over the individuals which would cause terrible impacts on how people act toward their livelihood.