Some people believe that starting school at an earlier age is very beneficial for children, while others believe that children must stay home and attend school at the age of 7. In your opinion, what are the advantages of attending school before the age of 7

In recent years more and more individuals consider that commencing school at an Early age is really constructive for minors but nobody would dispute the fact that children must dwell home and go to school at the age of 7. In my opinion children should acquire an education in their early age. I will put my thoughts in the word in the forthcoming paragraphs. Nowadays common opinions in society show that most parents always support the fact children should attend school at the age of 7. Because they might be tired and their brain can not accept more information. Moreover they are bad at reading thinking or calculating regularly. They feel awkward themselves among other students. On the other hand in my opinion young minors should go to school in their early time. Because they will achieve everything in advance. Firstly they may have got a lot of abilities and they can adminster everything. To me even though they will struggle they have to do them in later time they tend to perform theses. They will catch up with another friends if they make an effort. In conclusion most people think that our children go to school at the age of 7 but in my opinion they attend school earlier however they are really young or weak