Some people bring their children a large no. Of toys to play with what are the advantages and disadvantage of this statement?

Nowadays, children are fond of rames and they! spend their most of time with them. Some people think that giving lots of toys to children that have a negative effect t on them however other say, that some toys are very useful that help children's childrenss congnative and social development and make their mind sharp This prompt have both negative and positive affects as well and in the up coming this Pharagrap statement I will discuss both sides of this Tays help in children's upbringing and their mental development as well. Moreover! in todays world 80 many foy are realy help in education afort ftom this kids learn many things with the help of flow objects. Moving further, these days thousands of with latest things children spend their and games that are are vedade useful and leasure Hime with these objects. Eventually toys help their parents becaus they give toys to their children and utilize their time in work On the other hand, their are some drawbacks of providing.. bt of boys to children it makes them introvert, fart from this, they spend their mont of time with These toys and do not makes good relations with others such as their friends and family. When parents took to give them SUNGRACE but not are their timeits time its has negative on their mental health as well Social behaviour I In conclusion, it has bath effects on them but these days many toys awith jurinial academics their academics as well.