It is generallybelieved that the internet is an excellent of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find informatio. Discuss Both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, it is irrefutable that the internet becomes an integral part of our daily life and provides a lot of information about everything. Moreover, some people believe that cutting-edge technology is the main source of communication, while others reject this notion. Thus, In this essay, I shall elaborate on my point of view by analysing both sides of the argument before deducing a proper conclusion. Foremost, in my opinion, no one can deny the fact that the internet brings various platforms for us, it gives knowledge about everything, for instance, from food to transport. Nevertheless, modern technology is an excellent way of getting information and sharing our thoughts with different people. For instance, we use Twitter to express our thoughts which spread all over the world. To begin with, modern technology has many advantages, first and foremost, the internet formed many applications like Facebook, Instagram and telegram. We often use these applications for connecting with other flok and also use them to watch different news. Besides, cutting-edge technology able us to do online shopping and funds transfers. Therefore, no one can deny the importance of interest. Moving further, in the contrast, it has various disadvantages, one of the alarming drawbacks is the availability of fake news on social media. For instance, people post unreal stories to gain publicity and it brings deleterious effects on the performance of the internet. Therefore, many people are against this trend. To recapitulate, because of the aforementioned reasons, we may safely conclude that the positive impacts of cutting-edge technology far outweighed the drawbacks. However, the government should take compulsory action against the negative people who are creating mass with the reputation of modern technology.