Some people spend a lot of money attend cultural and sports events. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a trend among people to spend a lot of money for buying tickets of sporting events and cultural shows. Some people think that this is a positive development and it should be encouraged Others disagree with that view. Both opinions will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, I believe that, there are the things besides money. Firstly, it is a damage to individuals. However, people are ready to spend a large sum of money to watch their favourite sport person playing. Hence, they try to buy tickets for entering the stadium. But, permits are very expensive. Moreover, some people get a money from bank and they did not to pay them on time. More and more individuals like to brag to their friends about purchasing expensive tickets frequently. In addition, it is damage to youngesters. They only spend cash and waste of time for this kind of events. On the other hand, it is also position impact on the minds of people. Therefore, people have a different view that spending money to permits to go to different sporting or cultural events is not wastage of money. Nowadays, people do bot have enough time for relaxing. For this reason, they have deeple depressed and stress due to increased study peasure. However, individuals can find these sporting and cultural events relaxing and good mood. Spoting Spotting events and cultural give more inspiration and motivation to people to do better in their lives. For instance, when they see their abilities. It gives a sense of encouragment to them and motivates them to be more fitness freaks like them. In conclusion, there are both sides. It bring us more energy and motivation to study. Encourage you to better in your study.