nformation technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace (e.g. at home, when travelling, etc.). Do the benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages?

in recent years, the advancement in technology makes people's life easier, many professional workers are able to do their work remotely, such as work while babysitting children. besides, it also creates several problems. it is a good thing, that people can work comfortably in the environment that they choose. with this situation workers can properly work harder and productively, thus the company get more benefit. also lighten the stress of their job because not all company have a suitable workplace for workers. nevertheless, for some people, this situation helped them a lot. for instance, to maintain their families member who need incentive care and they did not have to give up their job when they were taking care of their families. moreover, despite the advantages mentioned above, a person who spends too much time working at home, a possibility will be hard to work with a team, because they used to work individually during that time. furthermore, there is no face-to-face communication between employees consequently, is reduced teamwork in a team, and this is the thing that is avoided by a company. in summary, working at home has more benefit and give chances to workers to arrange a time between their loved one and their jobs.