Today's society provides people with various ways to lose weight, such as special diets or exercise regimes. Many people believe though that poor food and today's lifestyle should be addressed first. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

It is noticable that tourism gained much popularity since travelling is earsier and comfortable nowadays. More people are exploring to every region of the globe and air pollulation and other environmental effects rise up because of flights and transportation. That's why, I don't believe that governments should tax more on travel industry to reduce the negative consequences of more travelling.  People should have their freedom whether to travel or not. It is not acceptable that they have to pay more just because of their trips while they are travelling only a few times per year. Travelling means to free some time from their work-stress or everyday life. For example, my professor only travels a new country every year during Christmas although he works the whole year dedicatedly. That's why, we should not consider taxing more on tourism industry as travelling is a reward for some people. In addition, tourism improves the country's economy because we can tax the foreign tourists for entering into country. They will expense on our local products and public services,and also intereact with the locals which make our culture more influential. For instance, Thailand's economy relies on tourism around 12 percentage which means tourism is one of the main reasons of its economic growth. Therefore, it is even better to improve tourism while it increase the economic growth. In summary, we should be more optimistic to travel business because it creates more advantages: increasing a nation's economy and as an exit from our stressful. In my opinion, we should find the alternatives to tackle the pollution caused by tourism rather than taxing extra.