Some people like to try new new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Nowadays, most people prefer to get fresh emotions all the time, as a result, they travel a lot and try different cousins. However, there are individuals, who are more conservative and do things that they used to do during their all life. I think discovering new things is the lifestyle of the modern world due to some reasons which I will explore below. First of all, we live in a century, when everything changes and develops in a second and we have to be flexible and adapt to up-to-date conditions if we want to survive. Every day new gadgets and programs are created and we have to use them, otherwise we are not able to have an occupation. For instance, my friend's mother has been an accountant for many years, however she was very conventional and did not like any exchange even at the workplace. As a result, when a technological upgrade broke into our lives and everything was automated she left the job. Secondly, trying new things gives us new feelings that help us to be more enthusiastic and happy. For example, when we visit new cities we communicate with different communities and see a new culture which gives us new feelings, and fresh ideas and inspires us to achieve new goals. Even repairing apartments and changing furniture help us to breathe this fresh air. To say more, if we do not get new reactions for a long age, we become close and we do not want to contact anyone, establish new bonds and begin to avoid other populations, which can be a reason for stress. To sum up, in the modern world we need to do something new from time to time to feel new emotions and have new aims in our life.