At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, population of few countries in terms of younger people is huge as compared with older individuals. As per my standpoint it will surely outweigh it's demerits. So, in the forthcoming paragraphs I have mentioned both its merits and demerits. On the one hand, younger people are more work efficient and hardworking. These qualities of younger individuals can be extremely beneficial for the country's growth, due to this GDP growth of the country will boom like never before. Young persons can work for longer period of yours throughout the day, whereas older people cannot. Therefore, younger people play a vital role for the country's growth. Furthermore, people who are young in age have a spark in them to make new innovations that can be beneficial for everyone. For instance, young individual will try to invent a andro-humanoid robot which is extremely difficult to make and launch it in the market. Younger generation would love to experiment various things with science and technology. Therefore, younger people are like asset to the country. On the other hand, older people have a significance in the society like they have more experience as compared to younger generation, in terms of topics like handling relationships, rituals, social importance and what not. In addition, older people are more calm in nature, whereas younger person gets hyper even at small things. Therefore, older individuals can not be neglected fully as compared to young people. To conclude, older people play an important role in the society, whereas younger people can be crucial part for a country's growth and all kind of development even in the nation's GDP growth.