people now a days work hard to buy more things. this had made our life more comfortable but it is a pity many tradition values have been lost on the way to such materialism.to what extenet do you agree or disagree with the statement.

It is an undeiable fact that each and every pupils love to buy new things for their kith an kins and they love to decorate their house with their own idea and it is not wrong to say that it has become easy to buy new things with help of funds in blink of eyes whilts some individuals thinks that in search of new things we have forgotten our ancient things in our daily life. In fact, I completely disagree with the first statement and I would like to give views and opinion in the further essay. Firstly, buying various product has become trend in whole world and every persons like to give gifts and surprise to their family member with buying new products. Furthermore, it also help human beings to give proactive look in society as well. In Addition, in this 21st century ample of sites have been runied by people to help mankind to give their things in easy way with help of online marketing and online delivery as well as man /woman can buy their needy things in online websites. Nonetheless, rule maker also help beings to buy vareites variety of household system as it do not only help to get GPD at peak but it aslo make least unemployment. For Instance, India has made work from home site for peoples who are mentally and physically disabled so can get daily income to run their house and Goverment also provide free edduaction to the poor people children so they can get myraid of ideas from students work. However we seldom give a thought to ponder over other side of the essay, trational irrational things plays paraamount role in every one life. Moreover, we can get plethora of ideas from ancient monuments and it also help us to increase our immunity system. Additionally, pupils these days run after comfortable outcomes and forgot about a long ago object and they do not have idea about how ancient people lived in that specific era. Last but not the least, in todays world kind work hard to peotect their family members and they forgot about their old age person and they says new items has salient role in their living life. To Cite an Example, As per latest article published in "THE HUFFINGTON POST " 90% of foreign people keep their parents to live outside also 10% of them say there birth given to live in orphanege orphanages. In Conclusion, living old items beside is not good for our community and society also it's wrong to leave biological parents behind. Lastly, it is good to buy new things but not to avoid 2000 year ago system.