Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements and this sets a bad example to the young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's modern world, money and appearance are one of the main things to be popular while achievements become less important. Moreover, this trend might be an awful instance for a new generation. I agree with this statement due to the fact that a huge salary becomes the main aim for students which is a bad habit. This essay will elaborate on the reasons why this motion is terrible. The achievements become lessness for plenty of people which has a poor effect on education and science. The main reason this community does not pay attention to how much power and energy celebrities spend to achieve their wealth. Furthermore, a huge part of stars does not tell about their hard way which provides students the idea that social status is easy to reach. As the result, many students become lazier and drop their education which as result makes the progress of technology slower. Besides, appearance and wealth start to be the main purpose of youth which makes them more selfish and unhappy. On top of that, the cause of that is money allows people to purchase everything that makes life more comfortable and easier. Also,with glamour, they guess that everyone would love them and their life would be happier. However, many of them become more lonely due to their traits which were gained by competition for money and popularity. In conclusion, this trend has an awful impact on young people such as producing students with terrible habits and traits. In addition, that movement demonstrates a bad influence on education and technology since the students suppose that achieve high social status is lightweight and as the result, they do not spend much time on education.