COMPLETING UNIVERSITY IS THOUGHT BY SOMEONE TO BE THE BEST WAY TO GET A GOOD JOB. ON THE OTHER HAND, OTHER PEOPLE THINK THAT GETTING EXPERIENCE AND DEVELOPING SOFT SKILLS IS MORE IMPORTANT. DISCUSS BOTH SIDES AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

It is often considered that for getting a better job one should complete a graduation course from a university. Whereas, some masses believe that experience and learning new skills are more essential. In my, in inclined to get a proper opportunity, someone should work hard in college and improve their skills. Thus this essay will elaborate on both notions which lead to a logical conclusion. Commencing, student after completing their schooling, should enhance their learning by being admitted to university so they can have a good job after course completion. Furthermore, the college provides various amenities which develop educational knowledge and help them to grab a wonderful opportunity. For example, in Noida, Amity university provides 100% placement to all students besides these things motivate other youths to choose colleges which have higher chances of placement. Probing ahead, few masses believe working experience and developing soft skills are more crucial. However, in the contemporary era, competition in each and every field is rising and one should work hard to gain experience although it will help them to fight in a different culture and mitigate issues in a short duration. For instance, at Google, human resources always seek a skilled person which had work experience in different fields. In a nutshell, the university will provide you with a pathway to your desired goals in life. Moreover, learning new things and enhancing your personality will help you to gain higher salaries. In other words, completing undergraduate study will start your career and learning numerous things lead to development.