In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development

It is hard to deny that companies nowadays like to emphasise that their goods are the newest. Such a fact leads impressionable people to generate the opinion that businesses have published innovative products in recent years. However, such a fact suffers from both logical and facilities and should be examined meticulously. As far as technology and the economy are concerned, I strongly hold that sellers should tell the truth in their advertising. First and foremost, technology provides people with more choices, which means there have many competitors in the world. To be more specific, products without any special techniques won't be attracted consumers. As a result, many commercials would exaggerate, using untrue information like items are the creation you have never seen or the skills are the original design that others don't have. Nevertheless, they just have a little different from other goods even though they are not the first producer who create that. Furthermore, the fact that the economy is the most important support to the manufacturer indicates that no money comes in with no future plans. Take the case of clothes stores, which needs some superstars to advertise their brands. Therefore, spreading the reputation to every city can lead everyone to know and wants to buy. As a result, firms should plan to gain money in order to advertise. In nutshell maintains that it is a negative development, which both lies to the public and shows unreal information. I believe that giving the real details about the products is very important. Therefore, even if items are not the newest I think there must have some loyal fans who will buy them.