At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the population of a few countries in terms of younger people is huge as compared with older individuals. From my,standpoint it will surely outweigh its demerits. So, in the forthcoming,paragraphs I have mentioned both its merits and demerits. On the one hand, younger people are more work efficient and hardworking. These qualities of younger individuals can be extremely beneficial for the country's growth, due to this GDP growth of the country will boom like never before. Young people can work for longer periods of yours throughout the day, whereas older people cannot. Therefore, younger people play a vital role in the country's growth. Furthermore, people who are young in age have a spark in them to make new innovations that can be beneficial for everyone. For instance, young individuals will try to invent an andro-humanoid robot which is extremely difficult to make and launch in the market. The younger generation would love to experiment with various things with science and technology. Therefore, younger people are like assets to the country. On the other hand, older people have significance in society because they have more experience as compared to the younger generation. In terms of topics like handling relationships, rituals, social importance and whatnot. In addition, older people are calmer in nature, whereas younger person gets hyper even at small things. Therefore, older individuals can not be neglected fully as compared to young people. To conclude, older people play an important role in society, whereas younger people can be a crucial part of a country's growth and all kind of development even in the nation's GDP growth.