some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

It is sometimes argued that minors should be taught by parents rather than school so as to be good members of society. Personally, I think that parents and school duties overlap each other and there is no contrast and it is a completely wrong perception. My reasons will be explained in this essay. The role of the parents before enrolling in schools is very significant and can not be neglected. All the children have been brought up by their parents before registering in the schools; It means that the children spend a lot of time with them and learn and imitate everything such as speaking and eating and social skills from their parents. So It is important that the parents can show their good attributes in the family atmosphere. besides, the school can provide practical space for children to show their abilities. A School is a small scale of a big society where they take some responsibilities and learn to be responsible for their actions through hands-on experiences and proficient teachers and develop beside the other peers. For example, playing sports can increasingly boast teamwork morale and encourage them to be active participants in the team. To sum up, both parents and school help the children to create and develop their behaviours and characters.