"It is sometimes argued that too many students go to university, while others claim that a university education should be a universal right. Discuss both sides of the argument and give your own opinion

Undeniably there is a certain segments of people in this era who argue that more and more students are studying at university. While others context that, it is the fundamental right of youngsters. I believe that it is necessary to attend college education to attain a great amount of knowledge. I am going elaborate in detail in the following paragraphs. Admittedly there are some peoples who believe that secondary education is sufficient to get employment, additionally they contest that university is attracting men and women. as per the the purpose of culture is to earn a living hood, once they avail the required skill stop pursuing further education. For example in survey conducted in India on employees who work on their lower qualification expressed opinion that their motive is to get salary to get stable life and further they felt if they continue their further studies they would have get good position in the same place where they working for. Thus I certainly argue that higher education is most important to get good employment. In this sophisticated era graduation is not only necessary but also first right for every individual. Every country economy mainly depends on their young youth if they not attend univery how we can expect professionals in the society. Nevertheless government also should support poor children who could not offer the higher education,, consequently in return they contribute to the society, thus nation shall be become prosperous in all filed. Hence I certainly assert that there has been progressive relationship between higher education and country's economy In,Conclusion Although there some people that secondary education is sufficient to get job for living., however I believe that, it is rudimentary right of every citizen of the country to get high skills to compete with the rest of the world