Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In this modern era have two kinds of people. One charitable of public thinks that accept difficult position like an unhappy jobs or financial crises. Another kind of public believes that finding a way to enhance the difficult moment of life is nessecry. I strongly confide that everyone has to develop their won-self through hard work. perhaps, accept bad situation is perfect for numerous people, who are less ambitious about their future life. if anyone wants lieve their life as an average way like middle or lower level, then this person can manage their commodity in any way such as from unsatisfied job. I think not only that, this kind of people are ok with their earning amount and the source of money, though this is from unsatisfied work field and also they are happy with their regular need. Hence, the main goal of these people is spent their life as normal person, after all from my perspective it always relies on own choice of every person. Also some people are not adaptable to every job and they are not will be a better personnel. So, this is not wrong to accept the bad situations in life. However, everyone also can enhance their own fortune if they try it painstakingly. It is obvious people can alter the bad circumstance of life by doing hard work for a shiny future. I believe that when we will retire from our work after middle age, after that we can be the happiest ones in our society and we can be a successful person. People have to improve their life for the satisfaction of life and it is more impressive than leading bad life like crises in finance or doing a job which is not much satisfactable. In conclusion, I think it is better to develop a situation than lead bad life. And is all up to us, because we can devote ourselves in two ways like what kind of person we are or what kind of life we want.