Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, listening to singing is an integral part of community's life. Numerous people confide that music is one of the significant facts, which can congregate the public from different cultures and different ages. I believe that there has plenty of ways to get people together than singing. Perhaps, in our,society everyone has a variety of interests. In order to my opinion have a lot of people surrounding us, who do not use to to listen music, because they are actually not interested in listening to music. If any person can not relate to his or herself overseas music, then how can a person comes into a society, which manifests one group of several art and accumulates many ages of community. For instance, If a Bangladeshi people do not have the ability to understand a piece of music, which is produced by a Chinese composer, because a foreign person is not able to get unknown music or song. Furthermore, not only the reason for foreign music, there have more factors, which can gather people under one group. Music sometimes can not be able to define culture and is not able to distinguish it from other countries, because of the instruments and the way of comprising a song. I think sports can bring community in one place from various countries who are of different ages and carry distinct cultural values. For example, in this modern,time nation know about plenty of sports like popular sports like football, and it is incredibly impactful than music. When play authorities arrange a game in a prices place, then a big number of people accumulate together in this place to watch the match, and the surprising fact is they all are from different cultures. This is one of the best ways to know people and culture each other. In conclusion, I do not agree with the way of music culture system. Because there have a lot of best way to know different cultures and get one group from a different ages.