In most elementary and high schools in Asia, students are required to wear uniforms. What are the advantages and disadvantages of wearing school uniforms?

It is fact many people argue that the same dress code is necessary for Asia schools. There are several pros and cons. Both aspects are explained in the ensuing paragraph. Discussing the advantages, the most common one is removing the difference between rich and poor children. This is because every student comes to class in the same suit while no competition or discussion about the dress. The other plus point is that students are found easily outside of the school gate. For example, if any child bunk the class peon knows that the student doesn't take the wrong action. Furthermore, parents are buying uniforms at cheaper rates from school. The mentioned advantages have some disadvantages too. The foremost effect is seen on children because they are bored by wearing the same cloth in their daily routine. The other repercussion is sometimes education organizations provide the same size of costume for everyone some children wear uncomfortable dresses because some are fat and some are thin. You will order a special one for yourself. It takes a long time, Also It can not be fitted perfectly to your body. Moreover, sometimes people follow western culture so they dislike this trend is also true. Thus to conclude the topic, it can be finally commented that uniform is necessary for high school and has good effects. We should try to once a day the week moreover organise some fancy dress competitions so students enjoy their childhood days. This situation same as a coin, every coin has two sides.