IT IS IMPORTANT FOR PEOPLE TO TAKE RISKS, IN BOTH THEIR PROFESSIONAL LIVES AND PERSONAL LIVES. DO THE ADVANTAGE Of TAKING RISKS OUTWEIGH WHE DISADVANTAGES?

It is often considered that the masses should take risks in their lives whether it is professional lives or personal lives because taking risks is crucial. Thus this essay will elaborate on the positive sides which will lead to a logical conclusion. Commencing, with some desired facts life is uncertain, and one cannot predict what will happen in the future although individuals seek growth so they should take chances to enhance their source of income by taking risks. Furthermore, risks provide you with life experience which will help you to fight in competitions as well as you can guide others on what to do or not. For example, in India, the Bombay stock market is a great example for citizens like numerous people who use to spend large sums of money buying shares with the certain hope that income can provide them with some profit. Probing ahead, a few drawbacks are risks had two factors like gaining or losing although set lives can also get affected by indulging in such habits. Moreover, such situations in life cause pressure on people. For instance, In Delhi, elder netizens invest large sums of income in higher studies of young children so they can achieve their goals in life while students do not understand the value hence they used to destroy their learning and which creates pressure on families. In a nutshell, humans should live a stable life without taking risks because every time you cannot mark a target somewhere it can cause huge loose. In other words, your consistency of hard work can be reached to the initial level if you fluctuate in different things.