Advertising has become an unavoidable part of everyone's life. Some people say that advertising is a postive part of lives while others say it is a negative one. Discuss both views and include your own opinion.

While a large number of individuals consider advertising to be an initial part of life in the current scenario; however many take it as a negative advancement.In my opinion, this is a positive trend as helping the community in making decisions and updating the public about new arrivals. To commence with the numerous reasons why advertisements are welcomed by most communities, the first one is the awareness that advertising generates among people.To be more specific,if there are no advertisements then it would be hard to know about newly invented things. For instance, a survey was conducted by a news channel underlying the case that 70% of the community agreed to the law that they came to know about all the new stuff available in the market through advertisements. Hence, the importance of advertisements is in matter increasing rapidly owing to the valuable knowledge they provide to society. On the other side of the spectrum, several individuals are found complaining about different advertisements as they had misdirected them.To be more precise, they were befooled by companies so many times with the help of fascinating advertisements.For evidence, a report was published in a social magazine unearthing the fact that the attractive commercial had encountered individuals to spend more money to purchase things which are not even needed. Thus,when they realise the reality,it's always late. That is why some people opine this trend is harmful to society. To conclude, although there are many people who favour advertising as it increases their knowledge of new arrivals yet the problem of trust is always there as numerous advertisements add fake facts about things and mislead innocent folk.I strongly consider the trend as positive growth if the public tries to take its benefits with patience and careful observation.