Some people argue children should stay in school until the age of 18 while others think that 14 years is long enough. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While a large number of individuals opine that schooling must be provided till the students turn 18 as this is the perfect time to learn the basics of literacy; however several think that school education is enough for the age of 14 years due to the conception that at this stage kid is ready to explore the new stuff.In my opinion, the former view is more fruitful as till the age of 14 a youngster is ready to learn but he lacks understanding of good and bad. Only after eighteen,a juvenile is ready to know all about the future. To commence with the numerous reasons why students should get a school education till the age of 14, the most prominent is the over expectations of parents and teachers.To be more specific, parents are eager to show the harsh realities of life to their heirs. According to some parents, a child can learn practical knowledge only after schooling. For evidence,a survey was conducted by a news channel underlying the fact that 70% of the parents are not interested in basic education instead of they want specific training for their offspring even in schools. Hence, they favour selecting particular areas of learners as soon as possible. On the other side of the spectrum, numerous people are willing to provide proper school education to their offspring until they seek a perfect understanding of right and wrong.To be more precise, this time is considered to be more precious as a child is ready to learn with more energy and understanding. For instance, a report was published in a social magazine unearthing the fact that good schooling works as a strong foundation and a student who completes the school curriculum efficiently will definitely get a good future. Thus,to achieve success in any carrier, proper school education is necessary. To conclude, there are some impatient parents who are not aware of the value of school education, and that is why they want to finish schooling as soon as possible. Additionally,there are several individuals who valued schooling and tend to provide school education till at least the children turn 18.I strongly favour the latter view and urge the governments and education authorities to make school education compulsory till the age of 18.