What is your opinion about the advantages of smoking cigarettes?

in modern times, the advantages of smoking cigarettes have become an essential part of everyday life. Some say that a lot of benefits come from taking cigarettes, however, others believe that smoking is not good for health. Generally, there are two types of reasons why people believe that smoking should allow in public places, such as gardens, restaurants, cinema halls, parks, etc. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favour of this idea is that people sometimes get obsessed with their working life that time they felt can take a cigarette to reduce stress in their head. For example, purchasing cigarettes can heighten government taxes. secondly, There are millions of people in every country who smoke daily. As a result, cigarettes company are also producing an increasing number. Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that smoking in public places should be allowed. The main reason why people think that this is a good idea is that it could negatively affect some businesses, such as bars, nightclubs, and restaurants. As a result, many people could lose their jobs. Secondly, the government could lose a lot of tax revenue from cigarettes. This is because fewer people would buy cigarettes and so pay less tax on them. In conclusion, it must be said that smoking in public areas has become a complex issue with no easy solutions. Despite arguments to the contrary, I very strongly feel that we should ban smoking in all public places. If the government implements this policy, we will have a healthier and cleaner society.