Doctors should be responsible for educating their patients about how to improve their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is a popular idea relating about doctors ought to be accountable for guiding their patients ' health benefits. In my opinion, I partially agree with this view and I will discuss this in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, it is true to say that many physicians have a large number of duties to focus and they do not have enough time to contribute their knowledge to their patients. Absolutely, it would be great if they can guide their patients ' health awareness, however, this can be overloaded to carry out their core functions such as analysing and specifying diseases. Moreover, their work-life balance will also be impacted and their capabilities can also be reduced. As a result, people are not believing and follow the guidelines suggested by surgeons. On the other hand, it is undeniable that surgeons can suggest the most effective methods to raise their patient's health. Obviously, they know exactly the strength and weaknesses of their patients while they are giving treatments. For instance, they can advise calorie intake for individual patients to cure the obesity problem. Although doctors can deliver useful suggestions, patients have to obey strictly. Otherwise, both medics and patients cannot get better health benefits. To conclude, even though medics should focus primarily on their main duties, educating their patients is also useful sometimes. In my opinion, doctors should share their knowledge without impacting their core responsibilities.