Parents should control children behaviour but some says they shouldnot be controlled. Write both the viewes and give you opinion.

young minds are considered as backbones of a country because their values and personality traits will decide the future of a country. Some people think that children's behaviour should be controlled by parents whilst others are against it. In my opinion, it should be parents ' responsibility to introduce the world but up to an extent. Those who think that control is paramount for the ward's upbringing state that parents are the first tutor of a child. It is their moral obligation to differentiate between right and wrong. If their kids are learning inappropriate language or behaviour, they must interfere to regulate them. For example, If a minor is bullying his friends, the forebearer should inform him about its consequences as well as modify his behaviour instead of letting him learn by himself. On the other hand, those who oppose argue that young minds should learn from their surroundings and their own mistakes. To elaborate, if originators compel them to behave in a certain way, it might push them to rebel or choose the wrong way against their will. For instance, juveniles nowadays prefer to stay alone rather than with their parents because they may think that parents preach to them too much and intervene in their privacy. As a result, mothers and fathers should let them learn by themselves. In my opinion, If children are left alone without adult guidance, there are chances that they adopt bad company because bad habits are more attractive and easy to grasp for minors rather than good ones. In addition, sometimes it is too late to learn from own mistakes which result in nothing but regret. To conclude, forefathers should interfere in their children's behaviour patterns but not let them feel that they are unaware of the right choice otherwise, they may feel overburdened with advice from adults.