Some people think the cheap air flight gives ordinary people more freedom. However, others think the cheap air flight should be banned because it polluted the air and brings many other problems. Discuss both view and give your opinions

In the contemporary era, thanks to the development of technology, people all over the world are able to travel by flight because the prices of flight tickets are reduced. However, opinions are divided when it comes down to debating the advantages and demerits of cheap air flights. In this essay, I will discuss both views and the issues when flight requires less amount of money. To commence with, inexpensive air tickets enable people who are eager to go abroad and who are suffering from abject poverty. For instance, there are a number of companies in China which provide economical assistance to volunteers with an opportunity to go abroad. These kinds of welfare ensure the realization of residents' dreams and also can only be achieved by means of an affordable flight ticket. On the other hand, from my point of view, if the charges for tickets are cut, the revenue generated for the airlines will get lower, which possibly brings about the economic ruin of companies. For example, the costs of fuel for planes are far more expensive compared to public transportation such as buses and rail. Furthermore, more and more people will get the propensity to consume tourism on the condition of inexpensive plane tickets. After all, this phenomenon results in severe air pollution and accelerates global warming as a catalyst. In conclusion, it is undeniable fact that cheap air flights potentialize ordinary people including the underprivileged to make their dream come true along with freedom. However, I personally believe that the reduced price of tickets also provokes repercussions in terms of both airlines' economic strength and the global environment.