Essay topics: The government's investment in arts, music and theatre is a waste of money. Governments should invest these funds in public services instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Although many people believe that the government is using lots of funds for some activities such as art, music and movie, it is a waste of money because they don't invest funds in public services. I support this statement to a large extent for some reasons. My position is argued further with an explanation. Out of all these reasons, the foremost one is common services is more important rather than art and craft. This music and the movie are not every person's choice but everyone pays the tax. So citizens think that most tax funds are used for the public,not a particular sector. Government should use that money for some public services like public gardens, schools, libraries, and environmental activities. For example, politics should make good schools and provide free education, moreover that school develop same as private schools meanwhile every child take admitted to the school and do something good for the nation. However, I would not overlook the other side too. To begin with, art and music are connected to our culture so the government takes some action to preserve them and it is necessary for every nation to do this thing. Also, these activities provide job opportunities so this point is not negligible. Thus, to conclude the discussion, it can be finally said that political money is not for only some sectors government's first priority was the public sector not only a few ounces. I believe government should take some action for this thing is rational.I agree that the authority not solely funds only the public sector, but also focuses on culture-related services.