Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that the usage of artificial intelligence will change our future and have positive impact on people's lives also change the whole sinario of our thinking abilitiy abilities. It is large extent to agree with this prompt apart from i will also discuss other people's opinion as well. To begin with, IT sector is a growing part of future generation day to day life style. First of all, it give work opportunities to new employees and open door for them. Now each and every field need artificial intelligence in their department, so more and people have profit who want to make their career in this field. Moving ahead, this make every work a piece of cake for everyone however it need special knowledge of this field as well as work experience. In addition of this, with the help of it research work drastic changes, moreover, people are more aware now than past. Likewise, in the agricultural individuals take help of satelites to knowing about weather. In future, it also many positive impact on humans lives. However, it has some drawback as well not only make human lathargic but also change their mindset and the think out of box. And they do not follow the old way of working and their values. Thereafter, everyone will make their career in this field and it increase cut throat competition and make sendatry lifestyle of people. In a nutshell, although artificial intelligence has many positive effect on humans lives but do not over look the others prospective as well.