Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion

In recent decades, rapid changes in the world have significantly affected numerous people to be interested in new things. Whether having a new experience or adhering to familiar things people have done has been hotly debated. I agree with the former view since it allows people to attain various feelings in their own lives. This essay will discuss this issue by using examples to support ideas and demonstrate points. On the one hand, if individuals certainly facilitate to try contemporary things and foods, these factors undoubtedly enable them to acquire new admiration, inspiration, and knowledge. Furthermore, self-development and adaptability can be enhanced by encountering new challenges. For example, chefs working in a kitchen are mandatory to experience new dishes to adopt seasonal menu changes, and they certainly can be inspired by tasting various ingredients to develop modern dishes. Thus, it is enormously essential for people to accept new challenges to be ready for rapidly changing situations in their own life. On the other hand, it cannot be denied that since there are many people who do not desire to face new situations because of anxiety and nervous, they urge to acquire stability through similar routines. In addition, this type of people comparatively encourages themselves to improve work performance through repetitive tasks. For instance, as introvert people are vulnerable to face new experiences, they tend to look for familiar things that they have done. Therefore, sticking with things they are familiar with is significantly important for this kind of people to acquire convenience and stability. In conclusion, because the world is being changed daily, people should acquire adaptability and self-advancement through varied emotions of new experiences.