Parents should control children behaviour but some says they shouldnot be controlled. Write both the viewes and give you opinion.

Parents have responsibilities to take care of their children and give them good values. some people think that guardian should control their behaviour, however, others feel that it is not to control them. In upcoming paragraphs i will discuss both these views and give a appropriate conclusion. It certainly cannot be deny that parents are nurturing their offspring and prevent them to doing any negative behaviour. It is their duty to guide them and tell them about all aspects of life. If they need their help so they assist them and make health bond. Each and every stage of life adults need to their parents to give them advise because they have lots of experience in their life that they utilize in their children's life. In addition to this, guardian not only give them social values but also give them other knowledge as well. Likewise, mother is the first teacher of every child so they have the ability to make some boundaries for them. On the other hand, some people think that it is awaful to controlled children it appears that parents make their life according to themselves. They feel like they live in a jail whenever parents showed extra restrictions on them. It has bad impact on their grooming and also make them negative. Moving further, it has more negative impact than positive. In a nutshell, parents are responsible for their grooming so they have the right to prevent them when they do any wrong things in their life.