Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching younger children) To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Issues relating to unpaid association services are commonly discussed. Some people think that it is important to promote these acts to provide positive effects. I personally believe such gestures help offspring, and civilization to empathise with an underprivileged section of the community. Therefore, they should not be restricted at all. There are multiple reasons why unpaid district service should be increased, it provides harmony, loving cares for each other. Firstly, it balances the association as a whole. For example,in a higher humanity school offspring should help poor offspring with free stationery, and food and should donate old books. This will help build soft skills in heir. Moreover, a few intelligent heirs should run a weekly camp wherein they can have free classes for poor scion about basic hygiene, education and vocabulary. On the other hand, unpaid community work may lead to several drawbacks, Students in class 10th or 12th may indulge in these activities more and may lose their concentration then leading to poor marks on boards. In addition, they may lie to their parents to ask for some money to help the lower class of the nation and in return spend that money on clubs or restaurants. Therefore, careful behaviour is needed when helping the state. In conclusion, sympathising and empathising with each other to get a real idea about what life situations are in each category of the class will lead to living in a better world. In my personal opinion donating blankets in winter, food to stray animals and birds or donating old clothes to the needful will help each other grow as a whole.